Latest news on your fingertips

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 206 Release Date, Where to Read and Recap of Chapter 205

Chapter 206 of Jujutsu Kaisen will come out all over the world at 12 AM on Sunday, December 4, 2022. (JST). The chapter can be read for free on the official Shonen Jump app and on the official websites for the series from Viz and Manga Plus. In Chapter 205, readers got a good idea of how strong Yuki Tsukumo is, both in terms of her cursed technique and her close-quarters fighting skills.

Even though there was a lot of action in this chapter, it was also very analytical. The two rivals tested the waters before going all in. In the last panel of chapter 205, Kenjaku uses Domain Expansion. In the next chapter of Jujutsu Kaisen, chapter 206, Kenjaku’s domain will be shown for the first time.

Release Date of Jujutsu Kaisen chapter 206

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 206 Release Date

Every week, new chapters of the Jujutsu Kaisen manga come out, and spoilers and raw scans come out earlier in the week. Even though no spoilers have been leaked yet, the official English translation of chapter 206 is set to come out at the following times around the world:

  • Pacific Time: 8 AM PST (December 4, 2022)
  • Eastern Time: 11 AM EST (December 4, 2022)
  • British Time: 4 PM BST (December 4, 2022)
  • European Time: 5 PM CEST (December 4, 2022)
  • Indian time: 8:30 PM IST (December 4, 2022)
  • Philippine Time: 11 PM PHT (December 4, 2022)
  • Japanese Standard Time: 12 AM JST (December 5, 2022)
  • Australia Time: 12:30 AM ACST (December 4, 2022)

Where to Read Jujutsu Kaisen chapter 206?

Jujutsu Kaisen chapter 206 will be on the official websites for the series, which are run by Viz and Manga Plus. The three most recent chapters of a series can be read for free on both sites. To read older chapters, readers have to pay.

Chapter 206 will also be available on the Shonen Jump+ mobile app. To read all of the chapters at once, readers will need to sign up for a paid subscription.

What to Expect From Chapter 206 of Jujutsu Kaisen?

The next chapter of Jujutsu Kaisen is likely to pick up where the last one left off, showing Kenjaku’s Domain Expansion in all its glory. The bad guy seemed sure that he would win a duel of domains with Yuki, especially after he realized that high-grade cursed spirits like the ones he released in Shibuya wouldn’t work against her cursed technique.

Yuki thought that Kenjaku probably didn’t have more than four cursed techniques on his own, without the help of an outside “carrier” like Yuta’s Rika. Kenjaku has said in the past that he knows both Cursed Spirit Manipulation and how to change bodies. Choso’s Supernova attack forced the bad guy to use a gravity-based technique to stop it. This led Yuki to think that Kenjaku might have a fourth technique he doesn’t know about.

Chapter 206 of Jujutsu Kaisen will probably show if his domain is based on one of the techniques he has already shown, or if it is based on the fourth technique that Yuki thinks Kenjaku has but hasn’t shown yet. Chapter 206 will also show how Yuki and Tengen planned to beat Kenjaku since the last panel of Chapter 205 showed the immortal sorcerer weaving hand seals when Yuki told him to.

A Quick Overview of Chapter 205

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 206 Release Date

Chapter 205 of Jujutsu Kaisen is called “Stars and Oil.” It starts with Yuki getting ready to fight Kenjaku. Kenjaku says that, even though he is a powerful special-grade sorcerer, he can’t find out anything about her cursed technique. The bad guy calls up the divine curse he used at the White House. This curse uses ideas and logic to attack a technique that has been cursed.

But Yuki rolled her shikigami, Garuda, into a ball and kicked it at the giant cursed spirit, destroying it completely. She then punched Kenjaku so hard that she broke both of his arms and sent him flying out of the circle that was Tengen’s barrier. The bad guy realized that using Geto’s cursed spirits against Yuki wouldn’t work, so he used the Reverse Cursed Technique to heal his arms while the special-grade sorcerer explained what her cursed technique was.

In Chapter 205, it is explained that Yuki can add any amount of imaginary mass to herself and her shikigami with the Star Wrath technique. Yuki thought that techniques gotten from Geto’s Uzumaki could only be used once. She also thought that Kenjaku might have a technique she didn’t know about that was different from Spirit Manipulation, Body-Hopping, and the “Gravity” technique he used against Choso.

Click if You Want to Know About Jujutsu Kaisen season 2 Release Date and First Look Have Been Announced! 

Yuki started to think about how to force Kenjaku to open his domain so that he would be worn down. But in chapter 205 of Jujutsu Kaisen, he surprised Yuki when he used Domain Expansion because he thought she didn’t trust her domain. At the end of the chapter, Yuki called out to Tengen, and Tengen wondered if they would have enough time to put their plan into action and stop Kenjaku.