Latest news on your fingertips

One Piece chapter 1069 Release Date, Time and Where to Watch

Chapter 1069 of One Piece will be released on Monday, December 12, 2022, at around 12:01 a.m. JST. The chapter will be accessible through Shueisha’s Weekly Shonen Jump Magazine, MangaPlus, Viz Media’s website, and Shueisha’s Shonen Jump+ app.

After weeks of history about One Piece’s universe and its greatest scientist, Dr. Vegapunk, the preceding chapter laid the stage for some long-awaited action. In actuality, only a conflict between the Straw Hats and CP0 could have improved the present arc. One Piece chapter 1069 may be the starting point.

She and Her Perfect Husband Episode 31 & 32 Release Date and Where to Watch


One Piece chapter 1069 Release Date and Time

Fans anticipate an action-packed finale to the Egghead arc, and the last chapter looks to have hinted at such a finish. Without further ado, the following are the chapter 1069 publication dates and times:

  • Pacific Standard Time: 7 am, Sunday, December 11, 2022
  • Eastern Standard Time: 10 am, Sunday, December 11, 2022
  • Greenwich Mean Time: 3 pm, Sunday, December 11, 2022
  • Central European Time: 4 pm, Sunday, December 11, 2022
  • Indian Standard Time: 8.30 pm, Sunday, December 11, 2022
  • Philippine Standard Time: 11 pm, Sunday, December 11, 2022
  • Japanese Standard Time: 12 am, Monday, December 12, 2022
  • Australia Central Standard Time: 12.30 am, Monday, December 12, 2022

One Piece chapter 1069 Spoiler

There is a good chance that Luffy and Rob Lucci will fight in the next One Piece chapter 1069. This is the second time that the two will collide. Even as a Haki user, the latter lost the initial battle against the Straw Hats’ leader.

His abilities may have increased since then, but so have those of Luffy. In addition, Lucci did not foresee the Straw Hats’ arrival on the island, thus he will be surprised. Consequently, the combat might not be as epic as anticipated.

One Piece chapter 1069 Release Date, Time and Where to Watch

Not because of the difference in power, but since Luffy is on his way to Vegapunk’s lab stratum, there are additional grounds to assume that the combat will be finished fast. In addition, since the scene has already been set for their departure, they are more inclined to set the ship for their next destination as opposed to staying and fighting.

Pokemon Scarlet and Violet: How to Unlock 6-Star Raids

In a few days, trustworthy sources will disclose spoilers and leaks for One Piece chapter 1069. Fans will have to wait till then to learn the contents of the next chapter.


One Piece chapter 1068 Review

In the last episode, the CP0 sought to reach Egghead island under the pretense of returning the S-Bear and demanded an explanation from Vegapunk as to why so many Cipher Pol ships destined for the island vanished. Both times, under Shaka’s instructions, the Vegapunk satellites denied permission to land on the island.

During this time, the scientist revealed to Luffy that he desired to build a society where everyone had access to free energy. Since most conflicts are fought over natural resources, guaranteeing an accessible method of energy distribution might abolish all bloodshed.

Vegapunk was interested in learning more about the odd fuel utilized by the antique robot. However, the CP0 had arrived to murder him, so he needed Luffy’s help to escape. Unsurprisingly, the captain of the Straw Hats agreed to aid him.

In the meanwhile, despite being refused permission, the CP0 surrendered their ship to the Sea Beasts and utilized the S-Bear to gain access to the island. However, they encountered various technologically complex impediments that hindered their progress.

Atlas entered the battle, but Rob Lucci easily destroyed him. Luffy and Lucci were aware of each other’s existence on the island as the chapter concluded.

Read Also: Hi-Drivers Anime Release Date, Cast, Trailer and More