Latest news on your fingertips

Pokemon Journeys Episode 133 Release Date, Time, Teaser and Where to Watch

Goh’s journey to catch Pokemon Mew will be shown in Pokemon Journeys Episode 133. Aside from that, there are only three more episodes left before the series is over.

Here is all the information you need.

Date and Time of Pokemon Journeys Episode 133’s Release

The next episode of Pokemon 2019 or Pokemon Journeys aired on TV TOKYO on November 25, 2022, at 6:55 PM JST.

Also, it is available everywhere at the following times:

  • Pacific Daylight Time: 2:55 am
  • Central Daylight Time: 4:55 am
  • Eastern Daylight Time: 5:55 am
  • British Summer Time: 10:55 am
  • Central European Summer Time: 11:55 am
  • Indian Standard Time: 3:25 pm
  • Philippine Time: 5:55 pm
  • Australian Central Daylight Time: 7:25 pm

About Pokemon Journeys

Pokemon Journeys Episode 133

Pokemon Journeys is the eighth game in the series of games about Pokémon. It also follows Ash Ketchum and the new main character, Goh, as they go on a journey through all eight of the Pokémon franchise’s regions.

Pokemon Journeys Episode 133’s Conclusion Teaser Hints at a Scarlet & Violet Anime

The Scene

The last scene of Pokemon Journeys Episode 133 was very interesting. The short animation was about Team Rocket, who were dressed up as explorers. They were in Paldea, which is the same place as Pokemon Scarlet & Violet, which came out this month. This is the first time that the area is mentioned.

Anyway, it looked like they were looking for a Pokemon. In an open part of the forest up ahead, they saw a Sprigatito. This Pokemon is the first confirmed Generation 9 creature in Pokemon Journeys.

Then, they got their Pokeballs out and got ready to catch it. But it gave off a smell that made them fall asleep. When Sprigatito saw them in the bushes, he got scared and ran away, and that was the end of the scene.

What It Means

This short teaser at the end of Pokemon Journeys Episode 133 could be a hint that something new is about to start. Since it was a Sprigatito, it almost definitely points to Pokemon Scarlet and Violet. The scene could be an official sign that the Generation 9 anime might be coming soon.

At the time that this article was being written, no such confirmation had been made public. But a lot of guesses point to the same thing. In Pokemon Scarlet & Violet, three starter Pokemon were shown: Sprigatito, Fuecoco, and Quaxly. This is an interesting fact.

Three Pokemon and the last three episodes of the Pokemon Journeys series. Now that Sprigatito is in Episode 133, it seems likely that Fuecoco and Quaxly will be in the next and last episodes, respectively. After that, we might find out more about the Pokemon Scarlet & Violet anime.

Team Rocket is another interesting thing to learn from this. Since they might be in a new Scarlet & Violet anime, it seems likely that Ash Ketchum will also be there.

In Pokemon Journeys, Ash Ketchum finally reached his goal and became the Pokemon World Champion. It was the end of a 25-year journey and a reward for all of his hard work. But if there is a new anime coming, he might not be done just yet.

Click if You Are Interested to Know About Pokémon Scarlet and Pokémon Violet Release Date and Time

Where And How To Watch Pokémon Journeys Episode 133?

The next episode of the popular Pokémon Journeys series will be shown for the first time on Japanese local TV networks. The latest episode can be watched on Netflix and Crunchyroll by people all over the world.

What Happened in Episode 132 of Pokemon Journeys?

Pokemon Journeys Episode 133

In the last episode, Ash and Leon fought their final battle, which ended with Ash winning and becoming the World Champion.

Ash and Pikachu were able to beat the champion and his Pokemon Charizard in the end.

So, after 25 years of watching the anime series, Ash was able to fulfill his dream.

At the end of the episode, Goh called the eternal 10-year-old boy. Even though we don’t know what they talked about, we think that Goh called Ash to congratulate him on his win.

Final Words

It would appear that the franchise is dropping hints about a new Pokemon Scarlet & Violet anime with the brief clip that was shown at the end of Episode 133. Sprigatito being featured all of a sudden, and that too in the Paldea region, would not be logical under any other circumstances. Unless, of course, the people behind the project have something quite else in mind.

Whatever the case may be, the Pokemon Journeys series will continue with two more episodes after this one. It will be considered a virtual certainty if both Fuecoco and Quaxly make an appearance together. For the time being, all we can do is anticipate what Episode 134 will bring to the table.