Latest news on your fingertips

Release Date Spy X Family Season 1 Part 2 Episode 10, Where to Watch and Review of Episode 9

Spy x Family just released the trailer for Season 1 Part 2, which is expected to come out later this year.
The first part of the season, which had 12 episodes, came to an end over the weekend. People say the next part will have more than 13 episodes.

There are only a few more episodes left of SPY x FAMILY Part 2 before it is over. So far, the stories in this series have been very well told, so it’s likely that Part 2 will have some big twists and turns. Fans of this anime are so excited to see what happens next that they want to know exactly when the next episode will come out. Here’s when you can watch SPY x FAMILY Part 2, Episode 10 on Crunchyroll.

What is the Release Date and Timing for Spy X Family Part 2 Episode 10?

Release Date Spy X Family Season 1 Part 2 Episode 10

The 10th episode of SPY x FAMILY Part 2 will come out on December 3, 2022. Depending on where you are in the world, you will be able to stream the new episode at a different local time. Crunchyroll has told us that the time changes caused by Daylight Savings will not affect when the show comes out. So, here are the release times for different time zones around the world:

  • 8:30 a.m. Pacific Time
  • 9:30 a.m. Mountain Time
  • 10:30 a.m. Central Time
  • 11:30 a.m. Eastern Time
  • 4:30 p.m. Greenwich Mean Time
  • 9:00 p.m. Indian Standard Time

With 13 episodes, SPY x FAMILY Part 2 is getting close to being over. Even though there hasn’t been a confirmation of a second season yet, the popularity of the show and manga makes it unlikely that this is the last we’ll see of Agent Twilight’s made-up family.

The series began with an attempt to infiltrate an elite private school. Since then, Agent Twilight, his fake assassin wife, and his mind-reading adopted daughter have become a team that fights corruption wherever it shows up. The job is dangerous, so they’re glad they now have the loyal dog Bond, who can see into the future, by their side.

Where is Spy X Family Available to View?

Netflix has said that the anime version of the popular manga series SpyFamily will be available there.

So it’s easy to watch SpyFamily, the latest anime, on Netflix. There is also a chance that all of the SpyFamily anime episodes will be available on Crunchyroll.

What to Expect From Spy X Family Episode 10 of Season 1 Part 2?

Release Date Spy X Family Season 1 Part 2 Episode 10

The episode will be shown all over the world on December 3, 2022. The tennis tournament arc will be shown in the episode called “Underground Tennis Tournament: The Campbelldon.” People will see Twilight and Nightfall working together. Twilight has loved Nightfall for a long time, so he will use this chance to win her over.

They have a mission together and have to act like a couple to do it. In the preview, they play against some bad guys. Yor also wonders what her role is in the Forger Family because she thinks Loid might be seeing someone at work.

This episode will probably be the beginning of a new story arc. With only 3 episodes left, we can expect some big action or a fight between Loid and Yor. Anya might be able to help them figure this out.

What Happened Previously in Episode 9: A Review

In the last episode, “Nightfall: First Fit of Jealousy,” we met Fiona Frost, also known as “Nightfall.” She works for WISE, and Loid is one of her coworkers. Fiona tries to join the Forger family because she loves and respects Loid and wants to replace Yor.

Also, thinks that she would be a better partner for the mission. She shows how much she wants to marry Loid through her inner monologue, and she does her best to make Yor feel like she doesn’t belong with Loid and Anya. Anya knows what’s on her mind and solves the problem by telling Yor how much she loves him.

In the second half of the episode, Anya’s stuffed penguin makes Bond jealous, so he tears it apart. This makes Anya very angry, and their relationship gets tense. To make things right, Loid fixes the toy, and Bond gives Peanuts to Anya as an apology.

Final Words

The 10th episode of SPY x FAMILY Part 2 will come out on December 3, 2022. The time changes caused by Daylight Savings will not affect when the show comes out. Netflix has said that the anime version of the popular manga series SpyFamily will be available there. This episode will probably be the beginning of a new story arc for Twilight and Nightfall. Twilight has loved Nightfall for a long time, so he will use this chance to win her over. Fiona tries to join the Forger family because she loves Loid and wants to replace Yor.