Latest news on your fingertips

Tata IPL 2022: Gujarat Titans’ full fledged squad

The arrival of new teams, Gujarat Titans and Lucknow Super Giants have turned the equations upside down. The insights of Gujarat Titans reveal the power of their pace battery headed by the experienced pacers and the handy all-rounders.

“Debuting in the 15th season of the IPL, the Gujarat Titans will pay tribute to the state’s rich cricketing legacy, which has seen it produce countless Indian international cricket legends over the years. The franchise is inspired by the opportunity to represent and build on this deep cricketing heritage, as well as build on its future success on the pitch,” the franchise said in a statement,” said the Gujarat Titans franchise in its statement.

Gujarat Titans Batters/Batsmen

Shubman Gill

Jason Roy

Matthew Wade

Abhinav Sadarangani

David Miller

Wriddhiman Saha

Gujarat Titans all rounders

Hardik Pandya

Rashid Khan

Darshan Nalkande

B Sai Sudharsan

Rahul Tewatia

Gurkeerat Singh Mann

Dominic Drakes

Jayant Yadav

Vijay Shankar

Pradeep Sangwan

Gujarat Titans bowlers

Yash Dayal

Mohammad Shami

R Sai Kishore

Lockie Ferguson

Noor Ahmad

Varun Aaron

Alzarri Joseph