Tata IPL 2022: Sunrisers Hyderabad’s squad – all players, batsmen, bowlers, all-rounders

Sunrisers Hyderabad have completed their two-day mega auctions, collecting 23 players for the 2022 IPL season. SRH have successfully created a balanced team for the upcoming season by investing more in the young players while also supporting Abhishek Sharma, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, and T Natarajan to get them back to where they belong. The SRH squad is listed below –

Sunrisers Hyderabad Batters/Batsmen

Kane Williamson
Priyam Garg
Glenn Phillips
Nicholas Pooran
Aiden Markram
Vishnu Vinod
Rahul Tripathi
R Samarth

Sunrisers Hyderabad all rounders

Abdul Samad
Washington Sundar
Abhishek Sharma
Marco Jansen
Romario Shepherd
Shashank Singh

Sunrisers Hyderabad bowlers

Umran Malik
Bhuvneshwar Kumar
Sean Abbott
Shreyas Gopal
T Natarajan
Jagadeesha Suchith
Saurabh Dubey
Kartik Tyagi
Fazalhaq Farooqi

Avatar photo
I written for a lot of different movie-related publications. I first worked as an editor and then as the head film critic. Now, I works as a freelance film journalist and writes for many different media outlets. I also done a lot of work for radio shows and TV shows in the movie business.