Latest news on your fingertips

American Horror Stories Season 2 Episode 6 Release Date | Everything About Episode 5!

Apparently, roads aren’t that clear for the spin-off series since American Horror Stories heavily attempted to combine horror with political and social issues, which doesn’t go well together. However, since the release of season 2, two things have become more streamlined, despite the fact that the series is still following the same sort of theme involving witchcraft and covens.

If you’re interested in learning more about this series, including when and what episode 6 of season 2 will feature, then you’re in the right place. In this post, we’ll cover everything you need to know about American Horror Stories.

What is the plot of the second season of American Horror Stories?

American Horror Stories is a spin-off of the popular television horror series American Horror Story. This series, like its parent series, concentrates each episode on a lengthy horror narrative that is more diabolical and terrifying than its predecessor. American Horror Stories is a continuation of a horror genre that has reinvented the horror genre with many types of eerie content, such as asylums and covens.


American Horror Stories Season 2 Episode 6 Spoiler

American Horror Stories Season 2 Episode 6 Release Date | Everything About Episode 5!

No one knows what will transpire in episode 6 of American Horror Stories. In the meantime, some are excitedly hunting for spoilers, but the series production studio has not released any for the forthcoming sixth episode of American Horror Stories. Therefore, stay connected to our website to learn about upcoming developments.


American Horror Stories Season 2 Episode 6 Expectation

The title of the sixth episode of American Horror Stories Season 2 is ‘Facelift.’ With episode 6, we may anticipate the same sort of ominous plot that we have witnessed in the past season. The episode is scheduled to be as long as other attacks, which take their time to establish the tale and provide vital substance, effectively frightening the audience.


American Horror Stories Season 2 Episode (Release Date)

American Horror Stories Season 2 Episode (Release Date)

American Horror Stories, which was published last week, has already announced the names and episodes for this season. The sixth episode of the second season of American Horror Stories, entitled “Facelift,” will be released on August 25, 2022, and will air at roughly 3 AM Eastern Time and 12 AM Pacific Time.


American Horror Stories Season 2 Cast And Character

According to the trailer for season 2 of American Horror Stories, there will be a large number of new cast members, but their potential roles are unknown because each episode features a different story and cast of characters. Among the actors on the list are Denis’ O Hare, Gabourey Sidibe, Cody Fern, Max Greenfield, Nico Greetham, Alicia Silverstone, Bella Thorne, Judith Light, Dominique Jackson, and Quevenzhane Wallis.


American Horror Stories Season 2 Episode 6 Release time in different time zones

  • Pacific time : 00:00 PDT (25 August 2022)
  • Central time : 2:00 CDT (25 August 2022)
  • Eastern time: 3:00 EDT (25 August 2022)
  • British time: 8:00 BST (25 August 2022)
  • Indian time: 12:30 IST (25 August 2022)
  • European time: 9:00 CEST (25 August 2022)
  • Australian time : 17:30 ACDT (25 August 2022)
  • Philippines time: 15:00 PHT (25 August 2022)

American Horror Stories Season 2 Episode 6 Info

  • Season: American Horror Stories
  • No. of Seasons: Season 2
  • NO of Episode: 16 (season 1-2)
  • Status: Season 2 ( Running)
  • Episode No: 6
  • Episode Title: Facelift
  • Writer: Brad Falchuk, Ryan Murphy
  • Director: Loni Peristere, Max Winkler
  • Cast: Sierra McCormick, Paris Jackson, Merrin Dungey
  • Genre: Drama, Horror, Mystery
  • Music: Mac Quayle
  • Production: FX Productions
  • Producer: Brad Falchuk, John J. Gray
  • Country of Origin: United States
  • Origin Language: English
  • Available Languages: English
  • First Episode Aired On: 8 Sep. 2021 (S01 EP01)
  • Last Episode Aired On: 18 Aug. 2022 (S02 EP05)
  • Next Episode to be Release: 25 Aug. 2022 (S02 EP06)
  • Available On: FX, HULU

American Horror Stories Season 2 Episode 5 Recap

American Horror Stories Season 2 Episode 5 Recap

Elise and Bianca overhear their friend Lena Lawrence discussing the legend of Bloody Mary, who, according to the story, grants the wishes of anyone who swears allegiance to her. Individually, the girls consult Mary, who advises them to acquire their desires through dishonorable means (such as inflicting pain on another person).

Lena and another friend named Maggie disregard Mary’s requests, resulting in their tragic deaths. Elise discovers that Mary was an escaped slave who had been recaptured and was being held in a cottage following her imprisonment. Elise and Bianca devise a plot to murder Mary by enticing her to the cabin, where they will then carry it out.

Elise claims that Mary begged for the blood of three innocent people; she murdered Lena and Maggie, and now she plans to murder Bianca. Elise discloses this information when Mary makes an appearance. Bianca, however, ends up murdering Elise in self-defense. Mary admits that her spirit was unable to escape its cage because she had abused the powers granted to her by Mami Wata.

Bianca demonstrates that she has maintained her commitment by submitting her soul to Mary. Mary is consequently released, and Bianca assumes her place as the new “Bloody Mary,” preparing to deal with anyone who summons Mary.


Read More: Obi Wan Kenobi Season 2: Release Date, Rumors, and cast in detail!

City on a Hill Season 3 Episode 5 Release Date, Everything You Want Know!

Selena Chef Season 4 Release Date (2022)

House of the Dragon Release Date | Cast | Trailer and More!