Latest news on your fingertips

Tokyo Revengers Manga Chapter 270 Release Date, Spoilers, Time and Full Plot Summary!

Based on the final panel of the previous chapter, this is one of Mikey’s most painful periods. In addition, he had no idea how to apologize for his actions in this initial timeline.

True, everyone involved in time-jumping intended to safeguard Manjiro, but they made some mistakes along the way. Beginning with the pivotal event that triggered Mikey’s transformation, the plot has taken two distinct turns. A release date has been set for Tokyo Revengers Chapter 270 as of this week. The other time traveler was alluded to in the conclusion of the book.

However, many secrets will be revealed. The entire summary is provided here. Next, readers will hear Mikey’s perspective on what transpired. His temper tantrum resulted in an irreparable error. Here is where you will first learn about time travel.


Recap of Tokyo Revengers chapter 269

Mikey recounted the repeat jumper’s story on the first page of Chapter 269 of Tokyo Revenger. Shinichiro’s truth was promised in the very first panel of the chapter. Mikey and his brother’s friends, therefore, went on a gang ride. This was the first unaltered historical record ever discovered. Simultaneously, the original Black Dragon generation was fragmented. However, Shinichiro has always believed that his younger sibling will one day prove to be an even more effective leader.

Mikey recounted the repeat jumper's story on the first page of Chapter 269 of Tokyo Revenger. Shinichiro's truth was promised in the very first panel of the chapter. Mikey and his brother's friends, therefore, went on a gang ride. This was the first unaltered historical record ever discovered. Simultaneously, the original Black Dragon generation was fragmented. However, Shinichiro has always believed that his younger sibling will one day prove to be an even more effective leader.

Then he decided to surprise him by purchasing an aircraft. However, he learned that his brother had fallen down some stairs and sustained injuries. Now, Manjiro Sano had been in a coma for an extended period of time, and he had no control over his body.


Tokyo Revengers Chapter 270 Spoilers

Based on the final panel of the previous chapter, this is one of Mikey’s most painful periods. In addition, he had no idea how to apologize for his actions in this initial timeline. Thus, the saga of the Sano brothers will continue in Tokyo Revengers Chapter 270. Shinichiro is unlikely to learn about Time-leaping until he discovers that his brother needs assistance. Manjiro is almost in middle school, but he has not even mastered the most fundamental skills, such as hanging out with his friends.

Check Also: New Amsterdam Season 5 Release Date Confirmed, Cast Updates, Who Will Leave From New Amsterdam in 2022?

“What if…” Season 2 Release Date, Who’s Returning for Season 2?

In the manga, Mikey and Shinichiro have not yet engaged in combat. And likely just as they are shaking hands, they will discover time travel. This individual, like Takemichi before him, will be transported back to a time when the world was still salvageable.


Schedule of Publication for Tokyo Revenger Chapter 270

As of the time of this writing, there is no known delay in the publication of this chapter. Followers will have ample time to read each chapter before it is published. The release of Chapter 270 of Tokyo Revengers is scheduled for September 21, 2022. This manga’s most recent chapters are only available on the official Kodansha website.


Tokyo Revenger Chapter 270 Release Date and Time

The next chapter of Tokyo Revengers is anticipated to be released on September 21, 2022. It will be released in Japan around midnight, and globally on the following dates and times:

  • Pacific Daylight Time: 8 AM
  • Central Daylight Time: 10 AM
  • Eastern Daylight Time: 11 AM
  • British Summer Time: 4 PM
  • Central European Time: 5 PM
  • Indian Standard Time: 8.30 PM

Read Also:


Feel free to ask any Tokyo Revengers-related questions in the comments section below, and stay tuned for updates. As usual, please like, subscribe, and share our articles as we strive to build a community of thetoughtackle.com