Sports news on your fingertips

Chivas Vs Queretaro 2022: The Battle Between Them

Chivas vs queretaro 2022 will clash on Matchday 3 of the 2022 Liga MX Clausura Tournament at Akron Stadium. This page will tell you when, where, and how to watch or live stream this Mexican league game in the United States. 

Chivas vs queretaro 2022, Chivas will play Queretaro at Guadalajara’s Akron Stadium on Matchday 3 of the Liga MX Clausura Tournament in 2022. Check out all of the specifics regarding this Mexican league game, such as the date, time, TV channel, and how to watch it live online for free. This game will be broadcast live on FuboTV in the United States (7-day free trial).

Read also: The Net Worth of Ryan Gravenberch: His Work and Personal Life!

Chivas had a setback in their second game, losing 2-1 against Pachuca, after a strong start to the season with a 3-0 win over Mazatlan. Now, the team led by Marcelo Michel Leao will strive to turn the page and win at home. Meanwhile, Queretaro had a rough start to their new season. After a dull 0-0 draw with Monterrey in the first round, Leonardo Ramos’ club was defeated 3-1 at home by Pumas UNAM.

Chivas Vs Queretaro 2022

Date: Chivas Vs. Queretaro 2022

Chivas Guadalajara will face Queretaro in the third round of the 2022 Liga MX Clausura Tournament on Saturday, January 22 at Akron Stadium. The last time they played, Queretaro won 1-0 thanks to a goal by Jonathan dos Santos.

Chivas Vs Queretaro 2022 on Tv in the United States to Watch or Live Stream for Free

FuboTV will stream the chivas vs queretaro 2022 match during the third round of the 2022 Liga MX Clausura Tournament in the United States (Free Trial). Telemundo Deportes En Vivo, UNIVERSO, and Telemundo are some more alternatives.

Chivas vs. Queretaro 2022: Time in the United States

ET: 6:00 p.m. 

CT: 5:00 p.m.

MT: 4:00 p.m. MT

PT: 3:00 p.m. PT

Chivas vs. Queretaro: Storylines and Matchups

These two adversaries have met each other 42 times in history, with a pretty equal record. Chivas de Guadalajara is the clear winner, with 16 victories against Queretaro’s 12, and 13 ties. As a result, this encounter, which corresponds to Liga MX Matchday 3, will be the 43rd between the two.