Latest news on your fingertips

Revenge of Others Episodes 11 & 12 Release Date, Storyline and Streaming Platforms

Episodes 11 and 12 will be the last two episodes of Revenge of Others. We have put together everything we know about the show so far, including when Episodes 11 and 12 of Revenge of the Others will air. But before we talk about the upcoming episodes, here are a few things you should know about how the show works.

Ok Chan Mi is 19 years old and still in high school. She had been the shooter for a high school team before. One day, Ok Chan Mi’s twin brother dies. She tries to find out the truth about how he died. She gets together with Ji Soo Heon. Ji Soo Heon gets revenge on the bullies for the people who were hurt by them.

Date of Release for Revenge Of Others Episodes 11 and 12

Revenge of Others Episodes 11 & 12 Release Date

The 11th and 12th episodes of Revenge of the Others will come out in Korea on December 14, 2022, at 5 p.m. Revenge of Others episodes 11 and 12 will be streamed for people outside of Korea at 3 AM EST, 12 AM PT, 1:30 PM IST, 7 PM AEDT, and 8 AM GMT. So don’t forget to watch the next episode when it airs on the date and time listed above.

Where to Watch Episodes 11 and 12 of Revenge Of Others?

The 11th and 12th episodes of Revenge of Others will air in Korea on December 14, 2022, at 5 p.m. People can watch the show on Hulu, which is a popular website. Fans from all over the world can watch it on Disney+ and Disney+ Hotstar. With episode 12, the show will be over. Who do you think is really to blame? Leave a comment below if you can think of a name.

In the next episode, though, the mystery will be solved. So mark your calendar and don’t forget to watch the last episodes of the show when they come out on the above-mentioned streaming channel.

Prediction for Episode 11 of Revenge of Others

Episode 11 is going to be the last one of the show. Chan-mi will get one step closer to finding out who did it, and Jae-Beom will soon remember something important.

On the other hand, it looks like Soo-Heon is about to get into a lot of trouble because the police have arrived while he is beating up O-sung.

Revenge of Other Plot

The Kdrama’s plot summary says, “The series is a teen revenge thriller about Chan-mi, who wants to find out what happened to her twin brother, and Soo-Heon, who wants to get back at an unfair world.” Chan-mi and Soo-Heon get caught up in a shocking event that shakes her life.

Summary of Revenge of Others Episode 10

Revenge of Others Episodes 11 & 12 Release Date

Soo-Heon plans the funeral for his mother with help from Chan-mi, So-Yeon, Jae-Beom, and A-Jung. Later, Chan-mi tells the others that she thinks O-sung is up to no good. The next day, O-sung tells Jae-Beom to stay away from Chan-mi and the others, and Chan-mi tells Soo-Heon that only O-sung knows her brother’s secret.

The next day, when Jae-Beom tries to find out what happened, O-sung tells him that Park Won-Seok pushed him off a building. Chan-mi can hear this.

Click if you want to know about Revenge Of Others Episodes 7 & 8 Release date: Where Can We Stream Revenge of Others?

Later, when Soo-Heon passes out while telling everyone he has a brain tumour, she helps him get to the hospital. She says goodbye to Soo-Heon and Jae-Beom and leaves Seoul after that.

Soo-Heon attacks O-sung because he thinks that he lied to Jae-Beom. Chan-mi finds out that Won-Seok was with her in Busan when Jae-Beom was pushed off the building.

Final Words

Episodes 11 and 12 will be the last two episodes of Revenge of Others. They will air in Korea on December 14, 2022, at 5 p.m. ET. People can watch the show on Hulu or Disney+ if they are not in Korea. Episode 11 is going to be the last one of Revenge of Others.

So mark your calendar and don’t forget to watch the last episodes of the show. The plot summary says, “The series is a teen revenge thriller about Chan-mi, who wants to find out what happened to her twin brother”.