Latest news on your fingertips

What is Timming of Never Have I Ever season 3 on Netflix | Here Is Full Detail About Timming

Let’s go, girls! Never Have I Ever is back, back, and back again! Season 2 is coming back to our screens in just a few hours, but what time does it come out on Netflix?

Everyone’s favourite messy teen Devi Vishwakumar (Maitreyi Ramakrishnan) will be back for season 2 of Never Have I Ever. This time, she’ll be with her new boyfriend (!) Paxton Hall-Yoshida (Darren Barnet). But will they keep going? Or will Ben Gross’s (Jaren Lewison) lingering feelings for Devi ruin the whole thing.

Timming of Never Have I Ever season 3

Netflix always releases movies and TV shows based on the time at their headquarters in California. Season 3 of Never Have I Ever comes out on August 11 at midnight Pacific Time (PT), but when it shows up on your Netflix account will depend on where you live in the world.

Scroll down to find out what time it is The third season of Never Have I Ever is now on Netflix in your country.

When does season 3 of Never Have I Ever come out on Netflix?

The third season of Never Have I Ever will be out on Friday, August 11, at 12 a.m. Pacific Time (PT). Where you live in the world and what time zone you’re in will determine when it comes out in your country.

When does season 3 of Never Have I Ever come out on Netflix?

Here are the times that season 3 of Never Have I Ever will be available in a few major time zones, countries, and cities:

  • United States (PDT) – 12:00 AM
  • United States (EDT) – 03:00 AM
  • Canada – 3:00 AM (Toronto), 12:00 AM
  • Brazil (Rio De Janiero) – 4:00 AM
  • United Kingdom (GMT) – 8:00 AM
  • Europe (Central European Summer Time) – 9:00 AM
  • Europe (Eastern European Summer Time) – 10:00 AM
  • South Africa (Cape Town, Central Africa Time) – 9:00 AM
  • India (New Delhi) – 12:30 PM
  • Indonesia (Jakarta) – 2:00 PM
  • Philippines (Manila) – 3:00 PM
  • Hong Kong – 3:00 PM
  • Singapore – 3:00 PM
  • Australia – 3:00 PM (Perth), 5:00 PM (Sydney)
  • Japan (Tokyo) – 4:00 PM
  • New Zealand (Auckland) – 7:00 PM

Check Also: Jurassic World Camp Cretaceous Season 5 Release Date: What will the storyline?

What will happen in the third season of Never Have I Ever?

After the crazy end to season 2, season 3 of Never Have I Ever will probably focus more on Devi and Paxton’s relationship, since they are now dating. Will everything go as planned? Will there be some rough spots? (I mean, it’s Devi Vishwakumar, so there are bound to be some problems.)

Never Have I Ever Season 3: Release Date, Trailer, and Everything You Need to Know

Then there’s the problem of Ben, who still seems to have feelings for Devi. On top of that, Aneesa’s relationship with Ben is also a problem. What in the hell is going to happen?

In the trailer, it also looks like Devi might fall in love with another guy: Anirudh Pisharody was Des.

We’ll also find out what’s going on in the love lives of Fabiola and Eve, Eleanor, Kamala, and maybe even Nalini.

Who returns in the Never Have I Ever cast?

Maitreyi Ramakrishnan will be back as Devi Vishwakumar, Darren Barnet will be back as Paxton Hall-Yoshida, Richa Moorjani will be back as Kamala.

Who returns in the Never Have I Ever cast?

Jaren Lewison will be back as Ben Gross, Poorna Jagannathan will be back as Devi’s mother, Dr. Nalini Vishwakumar, Lee Rodriguez will be back as Fabiola Torres, Ramona Young will be back as Eleanor

What can we expect from Never Have I Ever season 3?

Based on the official trailer, season 3 will be about Devi and Paxton’s relationship, and Devi will have to deal with the consequences of being seen with one of the most popular guys at school.

She’s realised that being in a relationship hasn’t solved all of her problems, which is fair, and it looks like she’s still friendly with Ben. Also, the son of a friend of her mother’s is brought into the group as a possible suitor.

Never Have I Ever season 2 recap:

Devi and Paxton finally get together at the end of season 2 after she has tried to be with both Paxton and Ben and has had to deal with the fallout from being caught being a traitor.

Know More: The Cuphead Show Season 2: Release Date is Confirmed?

Ragnarok Season 3 Release Date: Is It Confirmed?

Seal Team Season 6: The Release Date of Seal Team Season 6 Is Here, Check It Out